Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
designer088 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Hi Im a 24 independent woman, live on my own. I am very understanding, caring, sweet, compassionate, funny, smart, romantic, determined, emotional, tactile, and have always put others before myself. I typically like all types of music, love the 80s (style and some music), love to dance, sing, design, love electronics, video games, outdoors to a degree (not a huge fan of the bugs) fishing... thats all i can really think of in the spare of the moment. If you have questions feel free to ask, im pretty open.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, someone who's caring, passionate, motivated, has a job or career, kind, generous, genuine, loves to cuddle, funny, smart, independent, devoted, romantic, prefer to have a vehicle, someone who wants to have a family in the near future, someone i can bring home to mom and dad. Im looking for that man im going to spend my life with and settle down. If you are looking for an intimate encounter, just to hang out, or casual dating need not apply. Also, if you live at home with your mom, don't have any motivation, mental illness, or don't have a career or a job. I'm tired of meeting dead-beat ***holes that seem to think they can walk all over me. Sorry for being blunt, but this is what i want and what i'm looking for. Hope to hear from you!