Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
designmaryart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Painesville , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I go to school, I work and once in a while I "play". I like the beach, long walks, good conversations, flip flops, warm weather, art, music, and lots more. I am funny.. and my friends think it is funny that I think I am funny. I can be serious, determined, playful, kid-like, adult-like, sad, happy... I am who I am and I'll never try to hide that. I have been through lots of "things," good and bad, in this life so, I am very open minded. I except people for who they are and try not to judge them. I am in no hurry to "find" love. I think that when it's my time to love, it will find me, consume me and that will be that. As much as I can not wait for that to happen, I will never settle.. I would rather be alone then wish I was alone.
about my fling
If I had to say what I wanted in a partner I would say I want someone to love me for who I am and what I do., one who will cherish me always... and never try to change me. I want someone to pursue me, I do not want to be the one pursuing.. I have tried that and it doesn't work. I want to feel swooned over and chased.. and not in a creepy "stalking" kind of way either. I want someone who has their own life and doesn't need me to make them happy. I want someone with passion about what they do in life.. someone who will be encouraging and honest always. someone who is down to earth and open minded, patient and understanding. And of course someone devilishly good looking. :)