Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dessy_kins Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
First Things First! Im Slightly A Bigger Girl DOnt Like it Dont Message me. Im Actully 17. But if you Read The Rest Of This You'll Soon Understand I Know What i Want In life! And That i Have My sh!t Together. I Can Be Shy At First But Hey Everyone Had A First Date And Was Shy Once So Why Judge Right? I guess I Act And Dress As An inmature Teenager but Really Its How I Express Myself. Im Looking For A Relationship That isnt Based Of Just Sex! I Want To Take it Slightly Slow Get To Know More About Each other. I DONT Want To Be A " F%!K And Chuck" Thats just Wrong. Anyways I Can Be Slightly Stubborn Sometimes But What "ladie" Isnt? I Just Want To Be Loved For Me Not My Looks! I Love To Get Drunk And Have A Good Time! I love The outdoors! My Favorite Is Going To my Great Grandparents Farm; Camping There, Driving The Quads, And Dirt Bikes Around! And Goign To Sylvan Lake! I love working on cars, I have since I was 8. I play Basketball & vollyball, And boxing. I love to make old clothes into somthing "new". Piercings, Tattoos & Colouring my hair help me express who I am. I Love The Outdoors! Camping Is The Best!! :D some big goals in my life are to finish high school (one year left) then go straight off to collage, which soo far is going great, I got accepted into the red deer collage to get my journeymans in mechanics. I want to find myself a great caring and loving man after I get my career started and settle down and have a family of my own. The fact that i make old clothing "new" makes me unique plus my hair and piercings. I dont fit into any School or society cliques Im not a can of soup so there for I have no lable. Thats what makes me unique Ahhh music, well i listen to EVERYTHING. anything from metal & screamo/punk to Classical rock 50's,60's 70's and 80's to even country. one of my favorite bands right now is avenged sevenfold, and i love down with webster, metallica, joe walsh, street pharmacy.
about my fling
All I really want in a man is someone who is caring and kind. not a cheater. and someone who isnt just gunna use me. a sweet-hearted man. someone who doesnt want me for just sex. look are not all that important to me its about the personality.