Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Determined! Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Brooklyn , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Just Graduated this year 2010, about to be on the next chapter in my life which is college. I have alot of plans with my life and im planning to accomplish everyone of them no matter what. I currently live in New York, I move around a lot. I'm 20 years old im very mature for my age my mind set is so different from some of these females out here. I dont have time to play im so serious with what i want to do in life.
about my fling
Don't let the looks fool you, I'm a very intelligent young lady, honestly I'm just looking for friends between the ages of 21-25 any older than that please exit off my page. I'm a very goofy, outgoing, friendly,and a conservative person when I need to be. I look at life in different perspectives because when you look at it one way all the time you always get the same outcome in life. I'am a emotional person, I know everyone is but when it comes to certain things like a sentimental movie that really touches me I would cry from the beginning to the middle to the end. My relationships I take seriously when needed.. okay I think I'am talking to much but if you want to know more about me send me a message :)