Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Devillislori Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Santa Claus , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey I'm Lori..I believe in always seeing good in others and looking at the positive side of things.I believe in respect and loyalty to family and friends and even strangers! I'm an honest sweet person who will work hard and be there for u if u need me. I am a hopeless romantic. I love flowers..candy..and being told im beautiful everyday helps. lol . I'm a very happy person. I have a awesome dog he is almost 2 his name is Rocky. He keeps me company and he is very friendly and loveable to everyone. I like all kinds of music but my fav has to be nickelback and 3 days grace. I grew up a dad's girl so i dont mind watching football,going 4 wheelin,fishing, swimming and all kinds of out doors stuff. I'm not big on hunting and people who msg me w pics of dead deers creeps me out :/ But... i'm still a girly girl I like gettin my nails done, shoppin and hanging w my girls from time to time. !I'M NOT HERE FOR HOOKUPS OR GAMES! I'm a real woman and I will tell you like it is. I know what I want and I will go after it..if i want it bad enough. I'm a very determined..hardworking woman w/ lots and lots of life goals. I'm very spontaneous and I will try any activity or food at least once. I love to sing karaoke and dance. I'm not a very good dancer but I try and i've ben learning. Okay im done rambling now..if u wnt to know anything else u can hit me up w a msg.
about my fling