Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dex0920 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Before you read on: Note that I'm not looking for dads or anyone into just having a sexual encounter, I'm not trying to be mean just honest and I don't want to waste your time - so don't waste mine. I'm a very driven person - recently graduated from college and I am loving the much needed break from academia. I have a very outgoing personality and I enjoy going out with my friends and getting a little wild and crazy. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh and smile. Although I can be very spontaneous, I also know that there is a time and place for fun and sillyness - I behave in a manner in which is situationally appropriate and when I have a schedule or a commitment that need be attended too I make sure that it is done in an orderly and accurate fashion. I'm very good at coordinating and making sure that things that need to happen/ should be happening are/ do run as smoothly as possible. I don't really watch TV all too much, but do have a select few shows that I follow: Dexter, Nip/Tuk, Criminal Minds, Will&GRace - Generally I like shows and movies that crack me up or really intrigue me. I'm actually more of a movie buff and oddly enough my favorite genre(s) is/are Horror, Suspense, Si-Fy - I'm not your typical young woman: I don't like crying about some heartfelt chick-flick. I like soccer, swimming, volleyball, football, and snowboarding (also hiking, mini golf, camping, and wake boarding). When it comes to food I'm very adventurous and will try anything at least once - I don't possess the necessary funds to travel to far off locations, so I feel exploring ethnic foods is a good alternative for now. I think that the fact that I'm African American and Korean alone makes me unique, but the fact that I'm so interested in trying and experiencing new things I think makes me that much more fun and exciting. I wouldn't say that I really have a particular niche I'm a bit of a drifter and have all different kinds and ages of friends - I think it h
about my fling