Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DezDanielle619 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
First off I would like to say that I am FED UP WITH GUYS AND THEY SEEM TO BE ALL THE SAME ASSHOLES IS THERE ONE ON THIS EARTH WHO CAN PROVE ME DIFFERENT THAT ALL GUYS ARE NOT ALL ALIKE well at least the straight ones cause gay guys on the other hand have some courtesy. Some Facts About Me: I work, I drive, and I'm a chill person to be around and to get to know. I love to be around my family and friends, they mean everything to me. I love to go out to the desert (I rather play in the dirt and mud than to be getting my nails done..is how I always put it), I like to go on road trips with my friends, I like to go to the beach (having bonfires or just skateboarding/walking around), go to car shows as well as work on cars. I like to go bowling, shooting pool, go dancing, watch sports and nascar. I like to write poetry or forms of how I feel or whats going on with day to day basis just in a way that everyone understands or feels the same. I have 6 tattoos and an Industrial Piercing I am a big support in the war and supporting my military friends, I know the hurt that goes through them when losing someone and it is the hardest being there when it happens but to bury ur brother or sister is even harder. I am a soilder angel and I love every minute of sending letters and care packages to men and woman who need some tlc from home. I'm not big on the club life but I go to the same bar every once in awhile. Even though that the bar scene gets old and everyone there just about seems the same I still need to go. I do not smoke (actually I am allergic to cigarettes) and I drink rarely.
about my fling