Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DezMarie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Rockford , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I've had a hard life, but I am a very strong willed young woman. I believe everything happens for a reason, but that we also can make those choices. Im A mother, but my son lives with his father. I love my son very much. I've had to walk myself from the shelter to my doctor apps, while I was pregnant with my son. What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger. I need some one to take me by the hand and show me compassion, for my life lacks it. I'm a very givin person, but unforunately people like to take me for granted. I am currently in a rough spot): my son lives with his father... and I'm a dancer.I hate it. Its so hard for me to find a normal job, I have no car and or my DL. I did finish high school and have my diploma. I was an A-B honnor student. I was doin some modeling and applyin for college when I was 19 and thats when I got pregnant, after the fact that doctors told me I had a 98% chance of not havin children. After I had my son it's jus been really hard to get back on my feet. I live in IL and have no one to help me, I'm on my own. All my family lives down south. I like to learn new things and I'm open to new things. I am who I am, and I will not apologize for being myself. I love to cook, write, draw, and sing. I'm a southern girl, and proud of it. I know how to be classy when needed and to let lose and have fun when its time to kick back. Im a very passtionate, sweet, romantic, caring, funny, open-minded, spontaneous, thrill seeking, Family oriented, outgoing, faithful, loving, a joker, a lil bit of a smartass, a dork like no other haha and more. I'm the kinda girl that enjoys to go out on the town and hang out with friends, but theres also times when I would rather stay home and cuddle up with that special someone. I'm very faithful when it comes to friends and relationships. Honesty is a big thing for me, there is no reason for me to lie, I want you to like me for all my faults and everything..
about my fling
(Ran out room)I'm a big family girl.. one day hope to have one of my own*. Oh and love Music =) just cant get enough, I pretty much listen to it all.. Oldies, rock, R&B, Country ( Love it! ), Exc. Also I would like to say I don't judge anyone, plp do what they have to do and I'm sure they all got there reasons. Its nice when you're given a chance before you're judged.. so don't by any means judge me before you know me, I might surprise you. Anyway theres alot more I can say... but it would be easier on my hands to not have to type it all. I jus wanted to give you a lil run down. ( Main thing is I dont play games&& I dont like to have games played on me.. I'm not like other girls, so treat me with the same respect I show you.. .... I'm easy to get alone with. Have to be able to joke(: humor is allowed. Be sexy, sweet, Intriguing... socializing and Mysterious. By the time we are done, if we click, I want to be able to read you like a book... but we will leave the ending to faith(: