Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Diva1076
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:37 / Woman
Location:San Diego, California
Height:66
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am an outgoing, fun-loving, focused woman. I have always worked hard, known what I wanted, and gone after it. I love to read, listen to music, both at home, and especially live. I enjoy gardening and working with my hands in the warm soil. Going down to the beach and just listening to the waves crash and the roar of the ocean. Holding bbqs, and dinner parties, or quiet wine nights. I love to cook, and am very good at it. Eating out, sushi is and always will be my first choice, but I enjoy other things as well such as Italian, Thai, Chinese, Seafood. I am an open minded thinker in a lot of things, and an old fashioned thinker in other things. I am not looking to be anybody's sexual adventure or friend with benefits. I want something real and meaningful, so unless you are too...get to steppin! Also, I am not looking for someone who NEEDS me...I am looking for someone who enjoys my company and WANTS to be with me. Good luck in your search!!!

about my fling

I am looking for someone I can stand still with. Someone I can hold a conversation with, laugh with, cry with, hug, kiss, hold hands with, and have new adventures with. SOMEONE I CAN FALL IN LOVE WITH!!! I'm looking for a life partner, someone who believes in treating a woman like a lady, opens doors, walks on the outside, etc. I don't want just a fling, so let's start as friends and see where it takes us!!