Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DiamondBarbie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Hello Everybody, my name is Percella I born and raised in California San Diego.I know what I want in life and that is to LIVE and ENJOY my life, SUCCEED and FALL IN LOVE. I just Graduated from my Trade school I certify in Homeland security.When I was there I earned and received my Guard card, Tear gas/ O.C spay card (OUCH haha :) and my First Aid card. I earned all of this when I was 18 years old. Right now in my life I am just working. I'm now officially 20 years young. I have a government job (had it since I was 19) and it pays me really good. There I do Natural resource enhancement and Emergency responses. I plan on getting my first apartment well studio by myself in February 2011. Yes I'm a INDEPENDENT WOMAN I going to my get Bachelor Degree in criminal justice or Business. Then hopefully get transferred over to SDSU so I can earn my Master Degree. I’ve decided I’m going to make something of my name and nothing will keep me from doing that.I love to stay fit. I work out every single day I run at least 4 to 6 miles a week. I am open minded and really warm hear-ted I'm straight forward I’m extremely loving and friendly I’m very funny and outgoing so hanging out with me your always laughing. I love to be outdoors having fun. My spare time I love to go to the beach and just hangout... or do what ever. I love having a good time with cool, fun lay-back people. I'm a wild flower so I love to Dance Dance Dance so I love to (sometime) go out party and have fun well only on the weekends because I work Monday-Friday so I've earned it. Hmm I have a really good personality. Any thing else just ask and message me
about my fling
I'm an old fashioned young women I'm not looking for someone that only has sex on his mind, and when we hang out your trying to get in my pants. so for starters I don't sleep around. My mother raised me much better than that. Saving myself till marriage. And if you don't like it and have a problem with that, just jump right off my page I'm looking for someone that is for one okay with me wanting to save myself till marriage. I want a MAN that is worth my time and I am to him. He has to know what he wants in life, so goals is a MUST. Has intelligence, Respectful and has Moral he doesn't have to be old fashion but he has to have respect and manners MUST be a gentleman. Not childish. I know I'm young but I'm not a child, I don't expect to be treated like one. I don't play games... unless we are out having fun:)