Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
diamondbeauty 333 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Ajax , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to sing, I am a wanna be actress but im sure ill make it :)and I know exactly what I have to do to get there. ill be starting school in september doing a college to university transfer program to become a lawyer :) my dreams are important to me, and i think its very important to follow them no matter what and no matter how long it takes. When you know what you love you should go for it. My goal is to someday be rich enough to take care of family members and myself and to find my definition of true love and one day get married after all of my goals have been reached. If you are only looking for one thing than please do not speak to me because i am not like that at all. I enjoy anything from friendships to dating , good friends are important and dating is fun , if i choose to speak to someone after a first date than i know there was some sort of connection that could last. I am a vegetarian. I am outgoing,smart and creative. In the summer time I love to go to beaches , hopfully one day live near a beach , that would be great. there is more about me but i guess if you want to know then give me a shout :P Hopfully my description shows my intentions clearly :) thanks for reading about me :)
about my fling