Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
diamondndaskyz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: New London , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Construction
Status: Separated
about me
I am a mom, a sister, a cousin, a daughter. I have two kids. The oldest, Samantha, has been claimed to have ADHD however, I believe she just has a small problem with following small intentive details. However, very, very intelligent. The youngest, Megan, just wants to be part of the crowd! She follows every step her sister makes so its very important at this time the girls learn disipline, responsibilities and learn the morales to sticking with their goals. They are both learning the concept of sharing, in which at this time is a working progress. As far as I go, well, I work and my life revolves around all the people listed above. I love my job; I have learned a lot in the field I am working. I work with people everyday to improve their lives. So I know they appreciate what results and treatment they are given, it makes me happy seeing that I helped someone live longer or reach their own goals. So understand my morales and life are with my family and Jesus and work first. Then comes the friends. I enjoy being with my family and at this time its the most important! With one of my family members in Iraq serving our country. OORAH! Other: Hanging out with my family and friends, all sports; such as, fastpitch softball, soccer, volleyball. I love to watch the race, and football games on television.
about my fling
MUST be 25 to 33 years of age, if you are within this category it's cool; but if you are in your late 40's forget it! I can not stand someone that can't stand themselves! I am very interested in my looks, as far as health standpoint. It wouldn't hurt to not complain about your life or appearance. Must love kids, not live with their parents, have a job, loves to be adventerous! I am looking for friends then if it grows onto something more then it does.