Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DiamondXAngelX Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love so many different things in life like the smell of fresh bread or clean sheets on the bed. I dislike shallow people, liars, cheats and aggression. I love learning new things my thirst for knowledge & wisdom is endless.... I am well travelled, and have been told that I am the life & soul I love socialising & fit into almost any social circles, but equally enjoy snuggling up watching a movie, im a hopeless romantic one would say.. I'm an easy listener with music I am pretty diverse but I love R&B Funky House/Electro Speed Garage..I'm a DJ for exclusive venues. I am a mother of two, and they are my world my everything. I'm also qualified Nursery Teacher to work with young children so as you may have guessed it I am the nurturing patience type. I'm a financially independent woman whom does enjoy nice things but nevertheless not materialistic, but extremely well presented. I would love to find someone whom I could hold hands with watch the stars in the sky at night & the sun rise in the morning. Share a nice romantic candle lit meal, and listen to each others day. Take a stroll in the countryside, kisses I love kisses, cuddles are priceless.
about my fling
Tall, dark haired blue eyes intelligent conversation and a zest for life.