Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dicks only chick *nodikes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Salem , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
I AM NO DIKE. I DON'T DO Bi COUPLES.No women please!!! I don't like pussy.Men only,no women, I'm straight. I don't approve anyone in my black book that has no pics in their profile. Men only,no women, I'm straight.I just got a 3 month old Siberian Husky and a 7 month old Australian Cattle Dog and my time is limited. myspace dot com/rodent424 myspace dot com/redsoxsrloosers myspace dot com/browntrout2 myspace dot com/bonzo424 I'm 100% sure why I'm doing this. I must be nuts. Just lonely I guess.I'm new to this so I might not just take off my clothes. Sort of shy.I'd still like to know someone before showing of my naked ass.LOL. I am who I am. I don't pretend to be someone else. I'm 41,not 20. I do not have a body of 20 yr old. I'm a tomboy type but not a dike. I don't do kinky , just straight stuff, sorry guys. No anal,no golden showers,no S&M,no bondage,sorry.I'm a little rounded,so I'm not a size 2. I work Monday-Thursdays,10 hour days, so I don't have much time during those days to chat. So I might be on-line but not right in front of the computer. I like Football and baseball,but football is my favorite sport. I like riding my motorcycle and ATV. Men only, no women, I'm straight. I'm in sexless marriage and I haven't been with a man since July 2002. I have to be care full and discrete.Sometimes it's hard for me to chat. I'm married and the husband is around on the weekends.
about my fling
not sure what I want. Maybe just on-line fun.. I like to watch guys masturbate. I won't add anyone in my black book that just says "tell you later"