Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
didich87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I'm Diana. My hobbies consist on my obligations. Unfortunately, I do not have a lot of free time. However, I make time for my friends and typically go out once a month to a bar/club. That being said, I'm not a fan of time wasters. I'm a deeply family orientated person. I love to spend time with them and my close friends. I'm currently in school full time. I would like to be a paramedic.But, for now - I'm doing some catering job. I like to consider myself of above average intelligence. I'm able to carry on a sophisticated conversation as well as a bull sh*tone. I'm multitask-full. I juggle work, school, and the demands of family life. However, my friends consider me very trustworthy, smart, funny, and down to earth. I'm a busy person but willing to meet the right guy and make time constraints work. Other than that, message me if you are interested. Don't waste my time I'm real and if you expect honesty...you'll get it. Do not message me thinking I will meet up with you right away. I'm leery of meeting people online (just read the news) so I have to get a comfort level established first. *respect is given...trust is earned*
about my fling
Someone who is close to their family Someone who is honest Someone who has their sh!t together Someone who is funny I want to laugh, smile, and not worry I want to be able to talk and connect I want substance...not superficial