Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DimeGrimeZ60z Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Jamaica , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
DONT WASTE MY FUCCIN TIME OR URS IM KEEPIN IT A STACC, REPEAT I NEED A NIGGA THATS benefitical which mean i need financial assistance, that all im looking for (CONVERSATION IS OK) in return you recieve Companionship my part is to acutally be there for you hold you down,WITHOUT HAVING SEX YEA NO SEX NOTHIN.IF ITS NOT YOU,god bless and have a fantastic day, and a good life muah! DNT READ FURTHER/Im a Real Chick first off, dont get it twisted i got my own read my about me, as real as it gets, so therefor there no one like me
about my fling
exactly 5'8 big or thick whatever you want to call it, honest always honest, im from the Caribbean i am Guyanese i was born in Guyana. I live, wavi , or energetic, i hate boring people, im a Cancer. Im not like these females up here dont judge me by my pics. this is the real me no one else. my majors are right now Criminal Justice Associates pending, Bachelors in Criminal Investigation Minor in homeland security. As a career i am interested in Real Estate i am doing that now. Not boring fun, Cancer, talk a lot, i love talking on the phone, i love being hood fly, i would like to be just fly period car, own crib, and clothes. Wife material ride or die, if im eating my husband eating that it, i got goals i'm determines, motivated, never give up. i can cook, clean, so yeah but thats me though!