Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dippless Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Sebring , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
hello and welcome to my page i am 22years old and i have no kids. i work at a rehab center. i am currently in school. i love the medical field and i have a great personalty and i have a great sense of humor. i love all type of music, i love to cook it's actually one of my passions. one of my goals is to be registered nurse one day , i love to have fun and one of my hobbies is riding out but unfornately i have being wanting to learn how to ride a motorcycle. well the type of guy i am looking for is a guy that is sweet , kind , romantic, straight forward , and someone that is not into games and a man that is true to his word. i am very laid back and i also like shopping and i am some what a family oriented chick. i like romantic nights at home laying on the couch with that special someone. anything else we can talk over dinner with candles and soft music. looking forward to hear from. by the way i go to church but not on a regular basis but i love the lord .
about my fling
i like a guy that is charming, has goal oriented mind , spiritual, looking for something meaninful that can grow to something special , i like to have fun and hangout with friends and family