Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DirtyLilSecret4U Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Updated profile!!! FINALLY!!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Goddard , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a busy mom of three-yes, THREE!-beautiful girls. I am fortunate enough to have a job I can do almost entirely from home, so I am able make my own schedule and balance work with cheer practices, dance classes, gymnastics, and the occasional kid-free nights out. Although I'd love the companionship of a real relationship, the sad reality is that I couldn't expect any smart man out there to be patient enough to deal with my schedule! I love music of all varieties, watching movies, and a good margarita when the mood's right. I'm friendly and outgoing and love making new friends. However, my inbox is almost always full due to the fact that I simply can't sit here responding to every message when I get one! I never delete until I reply, so please be patient and I promise I will reply!!!! I procrastinate quite a bit, especially with messages/emails. :(
about my fling
Someone honest. If you are talking to me while you have a wife, fiancee, AND girlfriend on the side, be upfront about it! Do not tell me I'm your only interest and "pretend" to fall for me because seriously, this is Fling... Need I say more? Also, more than anything, I want someone who can make me feel wanted and special. Who can offer me a good time for the moment or maybe longer. I'm not interested in "many" flings. Just one. Once I find that one, I'll most likely deactivate my account! You're wrong if you think only whores use this site...I'm not one of them! :)