Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Diva86kitty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Killeen , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Add me to your myspace page Hi, my name is Anna, I am 23 yrs old. My birthday is July 11th, Im Italian, Puerto Rican, Irish, German & Indian I was a Cheerleader in middle & high school. I loved playing sports & being in shap back then. I am a very sexy & very pretty young woman. So for the ppl. that think I am not pretty well FUCK YOU! I dont care. Becuz you dont know me at all! & i dont care at all about you or what you think or have to say about me! I was born in IL, 1986. But I grow up in FL, for 16 yrs. in 2005 I moved to MO, where I lived & almost finished high school & where I lived at for a year. Then in 2006 I moved to IL. Where I lived for a year & where I met who I thought was the man of my life, But 3 1/2 Yrs late today. He divorced me, & I’ve been taken that the best way that I can. I love animals a lot. I have 4 of my own, I have 2 small dogs Faith, Skeeterz & my cat Chunky & a Ferrite named Blaze I have my own place, & my own car. For right now I am living off my husband because we are not yet divorced. But will be in time. I am a pretty happy uppity kind of person, I am always wanting to try new things & meet new ppl. Sometimes though the ppl. I meet do not have it in their heart to be a good & nice person to me. I’ve been through a good amount of stuff in my life so far. But I have faith & GOD in my heart & in my life. I try every Sunday to go to church. & most of the time I always make it every Sunday. I am a sister to 3 other sisters & 1 brother. I don’t get along with my parents. But I know how to be a good person to the family I will one day have. I do not have any kids, other than my pets, which to me are my kid’s lol I don’t smoke, drink hard alcohol, or do any kind of drugs, I try a lot of the time to just stay to myself. But there are some days I have my mood swings & I am not the person to piss off when I am in one of my moods, so stay on my good side!
about my fling
I am looking to make new friends, Meet my soul mate & talk to old friends.... As far as what I am looking for in a mate, I am looking for someone that be leaves & trust in GOD, Someone that is honest & faithful, someone that takes care of everything he needs to & makes all ends meet. Someone that wants to start a family with me & build a home together. I know I can come off demanding & controlling. But if you can see past this then you will love every mint being with me in my happy & good days.... I am also looking for someone that does not smoke, hunt, and eat dear meat or anything that once was cute. I am a meat eater, but I am against ppl. That hunts & kills things like dear's... I am looking for someone that not only goes to work & works hard daily, but someone that is always wanting & ready to work at fixing things in a relationship / marriage between the two of us! Life is way to short to be bracking someones heart!!!