Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DixieDarlin19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Alkol , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well to start off, my name is Savannah & I'll be 19 in July! I'm currently working on my High School Diploma online through James Madison High School & I'm proud to say that I will be graduating in July 2012! After-wards, I plan on attending West Virginia State University for Forensics & Veterinary Classes! I do love animals, but horses & dolphins are my favorites! My favorite colors are neon pink & midnight black! Makes me sounds like a girlie-girl, I know, but that's not the case! I am a country girl to the bone...nothing or no one is going to change that! I love to get muddy & I definitely love to race fourwheelers & dirtbikes! I spend as much time as I can with my nephew & my family for that fact! I love to sing & dance ( even though I can't sing or dance LOL! ) I'm always goofy, I carry a sense of sarcasm with me no matter where I go or who I am around! If you don't like a sense of sarcasm, goofiness, or someone who is plain, flat out goofy, then please do not contact me! I love to learn things about vehicles, though I don't know much about them! I'd trade a skirt or drass for cowboy boots,tight jeans,t-shirt & cowboy hat anyday! If you don't like that either, then once again, please do not contact me! My favorite kind of music is Country, but I do listen to rap& Hip hop because they mellow me out! The sports I like to play are softball/baseball, basketball, football, horseshoes, volleyball, badminton, etc.! I love to go fishing, hunting, hiking & just about anything else that involves being outdoors! I am the kinda girl who would like to wear a cute sundress on a Friday night when I go out! I have been in several abusive relationships, so if you have EVER hit a lady, then please do not contact me cause I don't wish to relive that past experience! My dislikes: cheaters, liars, theifs, woman beaters, untrustworthy men, unfaithful men, etc! My likes: gentlemen, loyal & trustworthy men, someone that likes me for me, someone who can tell a real smile from a one!
about my fling
1) Do you drive? 2) What are your favorite activities to do? 3) What are you looking for on this site? 4) Do you prefer women that always wear make up or women that prefer not to wear it that often? 5) Do you want children? 6) Do you like perfectly skinny women or do you have a body type? 7) Do you have a preference of women who are christian or not? 8) Do you like to enjoy nights out under the stars?