Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dixierose84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Georgetown , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
country music is the best. conway says it best when he said "baby has her blue jeans on" that is me to a tee. i can doll up when i want to but i would rather be under the hood of a car or on the back of a horse. i been riding as long as i can remember. i am very laid back and just kinda roll with it. i have 2 boys and they are the love of my life. any spare time i have i am with my kids. i like doing things that involve my kids. weather it be taking them to the park or kickin back with a few beers having a bbq. i like anything outdoors. grew up there and thats where i tend to stay. if u dont find me there look for me on the dance floor. i been dancin since i was 6 and in the kitchen since i was 4...so if u want a good home cooked meal weill i'm your girl. i am very family oriented and love being around my family especially round the holidays. as far as goals well i am having to start over again. if you havent noticed yet i am separated... and getting a divorce. well i really dunno what else to say so i reckon thats all for now.
about my fling