Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DLC.nightshade36 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Ferndale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Here is a little about me; First and formost I am a momma of 2 wonderful children, they are the light of my life. I am VERY family oriented so my kids are my world. I am 5ft5 tall, with long reddish brown hair to my waist, and brown eyes. I love tattoos and piercings and have several of each. I am 420 friendly and a light drinker on occasion. Please no hard drug users or heavy drinkers, as I am seeking a mutually healthy relationship. my favorite colors are black, purple, silver, lime green and cobalt blue. i am also looking to connect with someone on a deeper level, maybe even find a bestfriend.i am into hiking, camping, spending time out in nature, painting, drawing, reading, sculpting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, altering clothing, creating stuffed animals for my kids, photography, reading, movies and music. musically i have a very varied and eclectic taste that its simply easier to list the types of music that i am disinterested in. i dislike most new country, most rap, most pop and most reggae. Lady GaGa and justin beiber make me throw up a little in my mouth as far as movies go i love horror, sci fi and intelligent comedy. stupid comedy irritates me. im not too big on sex scenes in movies. i guess im old fashioned in this respect. i love books, and reading. my favorite types of books are horror, sci fi and paranormal romance. i love italian, american, sushi, and chinese food ah yes, and i am an Aries on the cusp of Pisces
about my fling