Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dnsin482e08
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:Bolingbrook, Illinois
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am not normal in any sense of the word! I love to try new things from extreme sports to new crafting ideas. I've danced for the majority of my life - I'd love it if you can hold your own on the dance floor. I hope to one day own a dance studio. I really like most music except for Country (which I'm slowly getting over). Tend to listen to mostly Hip Hop and pop music though. I watch too much TV... but who doesn't?! I like reality shows, fashion, cooking, discovery and I really, REALLY love stand up! I get along with pretty much everyone. I like to be social and enjoy entertaining family/friends. I spend a lot of time with family - I actually work for my family's business and I love what I do. I love kids and hope to have 2 or 3 of my own someday. I am Christian and am involved in the church. I'm looking for someone who will hold their own in a relationship and push me to be my best. I will do the same for you. I'm "independent", but that doesn't mean that I don't want to have a man who will take care of me. I love a man's man... lol. Someone who's willing to get their hands dirty and take care of business in all aspects of life. If you tell me you're going to do something, do it and don't make excuses. I also love someone who's well rounded... if that's you, I'd love to chat!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.