Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dng0123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Wilmington , DE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
Hmm let me think why i'm here oh yeah i'm single...lol I'm shy at times, but pretty well spoken once you get me talking. I used to be this laid back person, not anymore did enough sole searching to why and how my relationship of 4+years ended.. was mutal in the end... Soo... What i'm looking for is a funny, happy, adventurous, responsible,witty,sweet,caring, respectful guy. The normal dral la la.... I work for an international airline who flys to over 301 different countries... "no i don't fly" I was dealing one on one with p****enger's but soon to transfer over to our cargo department... Gives me regular hours 10-6 and sun/mon off I do head tot he gym 2-3 times a week depending on events scheduled.I do make it I'm found at the big gym off of RT 202. Swimming laps or doing cardio and ending with a 15min sauna session. If not there at least once a week i hit a Greek restaurant called Mythos off of RT 3 in West Chester weekly with friends I do love traveling... been to over 10 countries and more to come, so if you love traveling or need a travel partner hit me up
about my fling
read the above ...