Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Doradoo88
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:24 / Woman
Location:Tunbridge Wells, England
Height:66
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionAtheist
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionSales And Marketing
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hi, I have been working with horses at a riding school for the past year after I left uni, this has been an awesome experience which I have gained a truly huge amount from, however playing ponies doesnt really pay the bills so am moving on to bigger and better things to make some money in order to do what i want with horses in the future. Got to get the ball in motion some day!! Erm...I dont really know what im looking for, someone that grabs my attention, makes me laugh and takes the time to get to know me..... I love my friends, I'm a very honest and quite upfront person. Erm, I think I'm ready to date/find someone to spend time with on a regular basis although...I think its best to see what happens with each situation, no point putting rules on something that hasn't occurred yet! I've got a big personality and some say I might be too much to handle, but if you think your man enough, come and say hello ;) Haha!! *Please do not contact me if you're perverted, or if you dont have a grip on the English language and spk lyk dis bbe enit* Cheers.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.