Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dollie11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
little about me... i am Daft, chatty, easy going, family girl, i love cooking, i am doing an Open Uni degree in Psychology, like all types of films except scary ones, i like a wide range of music, love all types of food (not a fussy eater), going to the pictures, going out for meals, into bars not so much a club scene person I am looking for... lots of laughs, doesn’t live to far away from me, likes socialising but also likes staying in, someone who is open and honest, lots of cuddles, good old fashion romance I don’t like Mind games, racist people, I am not into any sport but like being in relationships where you have your own hobbies and interests as well as share time together (hope that makes sense?) I am sorry if this sounds like a shopping list but if you don’t ask you don’t get! I am useless with e mails and I tend to only know if I like someone when I meet them, and tend to get bored or run out of things to say in e mails. sorry guys my family and friends come first, I wont drop them at a drop of a hat and wouldn’t expect you to do to your friends and family either Hope to hear from you… I know you are out there somewhere!! xx
about my fling
flirting is fun, dating is better. i am looking for a relationship not a fling. sorry but this girl needs to be snapped up soon! x