Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dolllover1944 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 67 year old Woman
Location: Dover , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
dont let the age fool u i still like to go out and to things and have fun,i like going to dinner,movies dancing, or just out for a ride, i like to cook,bake,sew but mostly out for fun and if u want to know anything else about me then ust ask and i"ll tell u and NO WOMAN PLEASE MEN ONLY oh and i still like to ride on the back of bike"s i"ve rode for years with my late husband and we alway"s had fun so i do miss it oh and i like to ride other things to lol
about my fling
i"m hunting for someone that like"s to go out and do things with and not just sit at home 24/7 not ready for that yet,lol so if yur in my age group then hit me up if u want to go out and have some fun, oh yeah guys i cant talk to u on the chat request cause it wont work on this laptop u can only get me my sending me a message and please no one under at least 55 yrs of age p.s. if u r married then keep on looking nooooooo married men at all i"m not looking to get into anyones marry"ed life,, NO WOMAN,, and if yur not in my age limit then dont even try to talk to me cause i wont talk to u and i will block u and someone that can still have fun in the bedroom also i mean thats what we"re here for rite no one nite stands neither so if u r ready to have some fun then im here and ready waiting and able,lol let"s party if u think u can keep up