Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dolphyn2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Saint Louis , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hobbies: dancing, watching movies, playing games, spending time with my new son. Goals: to find a long-term career and to find a man or woman that is willing to spend time with me and my son and not mind that he is bi-racial. I am unique because I don't get jealous and I have an open mind. I like a lot of different types of music. Mostly I listen to music that I can dance to. And yes, I can dance. I took 4 years of dance in H.S. When asked what I'm looking for in a man...... I would like to have a man that's caring, giving, loving, understanding, supportive, and can accept that I am a package deal!! I like to cuddle, and give kisses, flirt and be playful. I want a guy to sweep me off me feet every once in a while, just because, for no reason at all. I like surprises and flowers. I want to be romanced and told I'm beautiful even when I'm funny looking with my hair all messed up! Stuff like that. Maybe I watch too many romance movies, but that's the way I am! I want someone that can take care of me when I'm sick, someone that can play with my son so he can have someone to look up to, someone that can be there when I need him to be. Someone that doesn't have a problem with my son being bi-racial.
about my fling