Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dominicanbabe07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Salem , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
hi my name is damarkis. im a very easy person to get along with. i like to go dancing to spanish music and at times american music. i like to meet new people in my area bt if not in my area im okay with that too. i like to travel bt not by myself. i like to try new things like foods and drinks. i enjoying going to the beach and walking with a special some1. at times i can be picky bout food. im looking for a serious relationship with no games. i will only talk to people around my age i wont go pass 25.
about my fling
im looking for some1 whos is tired of playing games and wants to settle down. also some1 who is romanic and knows how to have fun. some1 that isnt scared of trying new things. a man that can be around many different groups of people and still be social because im from a big family and they speak spanish n some speak english but they are very nice people n i plan to take a nice guy around them. i want a man that isnt afraid to say hes wrong or that hes sorry. im looking for a man that knows me better than i kno myself. a man that isnt afraid to show his woman around. a man whos proud of himself and his woman. a man that has goals in life. a course he should have a job. i need a man that knows how to have fun without always spending money. im not all bout money because money has nothing to do with love. if this is u then holla at me and we'll see wat happens from there.