Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Domino0604 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Gray
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I love photography, music and movies to an almost obsessive point. I have a son who kicks major ass. Very cute too. I am very random. Love to have a good time. Have the ability to see the plus of everything even if there is not one. I am stubborn and independent. Believe that lying and cheating should be sins (Well they are but I think you should be able to inflict bodily harm for them). Hard to piss off but once you do it's hard for me to become un-mad. Can't spell for crap. My grammar sucks too.I am a major people person but at the same time hate people and the lack of common sense most are given. I also have three tattoos (a sun on my lower back with my son's name, "Better Life" on my rib cage, and a domino on my spine) little known fact...I hate ketchup. one because it has two spellings and two because it tastes terrible. I can truly say I have friends I would take a bullet for. I am excited easily and my ADD doesn't help. I love my life as a mom and my Army life. I love my Military career. I do not trust a lot of people. More about me: I love sweet nothings, love being held, sweet, smart, logical, understanding, strong, independent, hard worker, love my son beyond all I know, looking for something serious, educated, love gummi bears and anything caramel *If you are not interested on a date, tell the other person and end it quickly before things go too far. LEMON LAW! lol *I am very straightforward and honest. I may come off rude but it is best for both of us to be honest and not lead each other on * I am always 15 minutes early.
about my fling
*PRE REQUIREMENTS 1. Non Smoker 2. NO DRUGS!!! 3. Have a Car 4. Prefer to have own place or roommates. Living at home with mom is almost never going to fly 5. NO BABY MOMMA DRAMA!! What I am looking for: Honest, Charming, Funny, Smart, Respectful, Sends flowers for no reason and when he messes up, clean or at least not terribly dirty, NO DRUGS OF ANY SORT INCLUDING WEED!, must love kids, seeking serious relationship (booty calls need not apply), Thoughtful, caring.