Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Don.Diva305 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Hollywood , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Well the nickname's Tay. Born & raised in Miami, Florida. Mom's side is from Guyana, South America & Dad's side is from St.Thomas, V.I. so yes!_I'm a caribbean =0) I'm currently not looking 4 my Mr.right. So! If you're all about b.s. & here 2 play games....exit stage left NOW. I'm not here 2 have my precious time wasted. But let's get down 2 business. As u can tell, I don't sugah coat anything...I tell it how it is. For the most part, I'm a sweetheart; very loving & caring but I can be a biotch (when taken advantage of_lol). I'm very family-oriented, which means everything I do is family friendly. I don't do clubs at all. (Not a good thing 4 me) however, I do enjoy comedy clubs, bowling, shopping, paint-balling, & just about anything competitive. (Don't let the pretty face fool you_lol). But overall, I'm a HOMEBODY. U won't 2 much catch me out & about. I live that hospital life (occupation) so when I get down time, I rather just chill w/ the fam or just snuggle up in bed & spend my time watching a ton of movies. Relaxation time is major 4 me, especially because I'm a mother of 2...if u have a problem with that...u know what u can do...lol...I absolutely love my babies 2 death...they are the loves of my life. I don't have any tatts & the only thing pierced are my ears. Don't smoke/drink, but if u do...it's cool. I just choose not 2 because I do respect my body & all it's functions. I'm a very hard-worker_everything I do_I do it well & 2 the 10th degree. My goals/aspirations in life is 2 just live comfortably & happy...absolutely stress-free. (life is 2 short!)...when it comes 2 music, I'd listen 2 anything besides rock & country music. Can't get down with that. Now what sets me aside 4rm the rest is this...I'm the type of chick whose not afraid 2 get her hands dirty. Don't let the pix fool u lol I would take my heels off in a heart beat & throw them Js on & go hoop it up witcha. I'm definately a tom-boy at heart. Another thing, one assumption people make when they fi
about my fling