Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
donna13pa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Drums , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Let me start off by saying that I am not here to find a fling, my last bf was just 31 so I don't normally date guys my age.I can do that anywhere. I am looking for someone to date and if it leads to something extra special than so be it but he can't be afraid of commitment. I am not here to support anyone either. I like a MAN who is funny, smart, romantic, truthful, honest and likes nature. Don't want to go out all the time but don't want to sit home all the time either. I like a full head of hair, don't like straggly beards at all...Actually in MY opinion there aren't very many men that look good in beards. I prefer clean shaven men. I know I sound mean to some of you but this is my life and preference and that's all there is to it. If you are insulted or offended in any way than you are not for me. I am a truthful honest woman.
about my fling
I am a single again women looking for that one MAN who can steal my heart, which isn't easy. I am very picky on who I date. I have a child and grand child that live with me for now. I am not a paying memeber but if you use my user name you can find me at the smiley face place we all know. Anyway, I do wear makeup when I go out but I don't wear if everyday. I am 50 but have never dated men my own age because I like to do things, not gardening....not your typical grand mother type at all.