Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dont Stop Believing 38 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Well lets see... I am from an Italian family, so the most important thing to me is my family and friends. I work as a manager at a gourment food establishment and I am a DJ on Sunday nights at a local club. I am divorced now for 14 years, I have a 18 year old daughter who lives with me here on Gulfport Beach. I usually pick guys that depend on me for paying for EVERYTHING and I am kinda sick of it. LOL Im not looking for a sugar daddy but it would be nice if a man actually paid for dinner or drinks once in a while. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and be himself. I am fun and outgoing and love to be goofy. I like all kinds of music and art, going to the beach or out on the boat (when I have a weekend off) I like snuggling on the couch watching a good movie or just sitting having good conversation. I love men with tattoos, so if you have any that is a plus!! If you don't... thats ok too :) we will get you one! lol If you would like too know more, just ask!
about my fling