Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dorky_Gal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Franklin Park , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm going to make this short, sweet and to the point. I'm intelligent, I'm funny, I'm clever and innovative. I'm also stubborn, a total klutz, and don't have the best attention span at times. So bear with me! XD I suppose I am looking for someone who is totally comfortable with being friends first THEN possibly growing into a relationship. Jumping into something serious so soon no longer appeals to my better judgement so... Time to change tactics. Things I like to do in my spare time... I am a gamer girl. I love the horror genre, I make costumes (used to be in theater now I go to Acen... Same thing) Also! I am what people stereotype as a "geek". If you don't like that in a woman... Well i'm not gonna change so either accept it or move on! Love to read, and draw, and sculpt, bike, hike... Read the above "interests" section for all of them Um...I'm a hopeless romantic/ wear my heart on my sleeve type of gal. I'm not only looking for a potential lover but my equal and most importantly my best friend. A goof looking for her ball, my partner in crime, ying to the yang ect ect. As a wise man once said, "Anyone can be passionate, but it takes true lovers to be silly" And I believe this whole heartedly Simply put, if you can accept me for all of my flaws and idiot moments I can happily accept yours too.
about my fling