Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dorsetlady Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Poole , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Decent, honest, single lady, looking for long term love & friendship. I am a very genuine lady who has been single for 13 years now & its time to start dating again. I have a very good SOH, am kind, caring & very down to earth. I am a mum to 3 grown up children. One being a soldier in the army. I love cats & have 2. I have a huge passion for horses & have spent most of my life working with them. I enjoy all types of music, depending on my mood, walking, eating in & out, reading, days out, holidays,cinema, laughing & spending time with my friends & family. I am looking to meet an honest man. It doesnt matter what you look like or size. You just have to be normal, with a good SOH. No one who is allergic to cats or complete football nutters. NO SEPERATED OR MARRIED MEN NEED APPLY!!! I WILL reply to ALL messages. Lets meet for a coffee & see what happens. You just never know... (Im not into web cam action guys sorry or looking for a one night stand.)
about my fling
Genuine, happy, honest, funny, non smoker, non drug user, cat lover, family orientated, likes to have a laugh, can cook, clean, likes to try new things! It doesnt matter what you look like but NO SKINNY MEN PLEASE. Someone with a bit of meat on him. Must love cuddles, kissing & more.....