Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dottielovesdots Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Saint Paul , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I have recently I've moved back to St. Paul. I have decided after all my travels to Indiana and Kansas that Minnesota is home. I am your typical female at least I think. I have a wonderful open mind and in adventurous spirit. I don't look at life as a challenge, I look at life as an adventure. I am 26 and consider myself openly bisexual. I do prefer women over men, but I still need a man every once in a while. I enjoy cold winter nights, starlit skies, a good book, and playing the piano. I do enjoy the typical things as well shopping, hanging with friends, going out for dinners and movies. I am drug and disease free and clean. Feel free to e-mail me if this is something you're interested in.
about my fling
Here is what I am looking for, somebody that is as open-minded as I am, somebody that is adventurous in and out of the bedroom. I am particularly attracted to older women and older men. Must have a good sense of humor, you must be dominant, must love life, and never be ashamed of anything. You must be drug and disease free. If I have piqued your interest please e-mail me. XOXOXO Dottie.