Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dR3abby Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Poway , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My Name is Andrea I'm 18 years old. I live in Poway, Ca I enjoy hanging out with my girls and going out for a drink now and than at the bar. I listen to a lot of Country and like R&B/Rap. I Love going to the desert, camping, wakeboarding, snowboarding. I'm all about the out doors and a good time. I'm currently on the mover for Graduation next month. I'm the school representative for my school, with that i have a full year of community college paid for by the city with my dedication and commitment as a representative for my school and fellow classes mates. I want to go to U.T.I a medical Institute and get my Nursing license along with in the future after i want to be an X-Ray Tech. I have one sister, TWIN her name is Stephanie I have a mother SUSAN, both live in Visalia, Ca I live in San Diego with my Aunt/Uncle with their two children Annika/Nicholas ages 15/11 I go skinny dipping a lot by choice its very free feeling and idc who is in the pool. I love dogs i have 2 Romo/Jake I hate mustard on a sandwich. i loved the smell of the air after it rains. its very soothing. I sing in the shower! I LOVE SUSHI!!!!! I drink a tall bottle of Smart Water every day I'm a Whiskey Girl (Jimmy Beam is my boyy) I Smoke Marlboro 27's on the weekend when drinking and out with friends. I'm NOT addicted! I Like mud bogggin' or out here you might call it 4 wheeling. I sleep in T-Shirrt and booty shorts when i sleep and Nude if no one is home ( : I took advanced auto mech. for 2 years freshman/Sophmore year i know how to change a tire! if i were ever stranded on the side of the road i asked my teacher to show me how! he tought me righty tighty, leftyy loosyy lol i love driving fast! i like the wind in my face and the heart rate pumping feeling! Message me if you have any further questions or comments... I'll get back to you ASAP, thanks for reading up on a little bit about me. Have a wonderful dayyy( :
about my fling
Plain && Simple Gentleman! Older(20-27) Big Hearted(not online for just some ass) Caring(will actually open the door for me on the first date) Talkative(NOT more than me tho) and ROMANTIC when i least i expect( : don't drop the hints ill start asking questions.....