Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dr Alba Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I've not been on this site long, so there's only a couple of pics of me on here, I have no intention of adding any nude pics to my profile, *IF* anyone is gonna see me naked - it'll be because I choose to show them! So no amount of begging is gonna get you a peek at what is under my clothes! :-P I have limited internet time due to my studies, so please bear with me during quiet spells, it's usually because there's something pressing keeping hold of my attention! All though I'm fairly houseproud (I like a reletivly clean and tidy home!) I have no intentions of becoming someones house wife! Nor will I do everything while you sit on your bum or run off elsewhere to avoid doing your share! So keep that in mind if you're looking for a long term relationship! I have a mind and blossoming career of my own, it's something I love doing! I might want to start a family one day, but that's not for me at the moment! As you can see, I'm busy in my degree and with the small amount of self employed creative work I do! I enjoy my independance as it makes me appreciate the finer things in life! I'm looking to test the water for the moment, having never used a site like this before, so I'm happy to chat etc, maybe have a date once I've gotten to know you a bit. I will be taking things slowly though, I ended a long term relationship a few months ago, so I'm in no rush to get into a heavy relationship again just yet. I'm very artistic, my work is based on my creativity. I use many mediums such as acrylic and oil paints, pencil, inks, recycled bits and bobs, clay, metal, camera (photographs) clothing design etc. I also enjoy horse riding, long walks, swimming, fencing, bike riding, reading, creative writing, craft work, acting, some archery, spending time with friends and family, good food and drink, occasional clubbing (too busy to go very often!), concearts, theatre, cinema, etc, etc. I also practice Reiki healing (a form of natural energy healing) and meditate
about my fling
I'm looking for a fun loving guy, single (even if divorced or widowed - so long as you're not with someone!) preferably taller then me, but not too tall! I can't be wearing 6" heels all the time! Haha! I'm looking for someone who's honest, caring, down to earth and undemanding of character. I'm not looking to be 'put up on a pedastal' or smothered either, so you have to be comfortable with me spending some time with my friends and family on my own and not being with you 24/7/52! All relationships need to breathe! If you're never out of eachothers company, things will get very boring! I usually go for gentlemen who are older then myself, I'll be happy to date someone up to their early fifties, or a younger gentleman but preferably no younger then myself. I look for a fair amount of fitness in a partner, I want someone who can keep up with me in my pace of life! A good sense of humour is a must! I'm quite a 'wind up,' so you'll need to be able to 'give as good as you get!' I have no preference in ethnic background, religion, race, colour, etc. But I do have a thing for the Spanish look in a man! You need to bear in mind that I am Pagan/Wiccan, so if your own beliefs conflict with mine, I'm not the woman for you. The most important visual (and scent) quality I look for in a partner is a good sense of personal hygene! It still shocks me the amount of guys who refuse to wash themselves at least once a day! So if you're a soap dodger please stay away from me! Haha! I also like my Gentlman to be fairly well dressed, I'm not here to meet with guys who hang out in trakky bottoms and mucky white trainers etc.. I like a Gentleman who has his own sense of style and sophistication. I'm looking for, as I say, a 'Gentleman.' I may be a modern, independant Lady, however I do appreciate a Gentleman who'll open doors for me, pull out my chair, help me with my coat, etc. It's little things like this that show you care, I guess I'm a little old fasioned!