Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
draegonfly Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Cornwall , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a 43 year old divorcee and my children are all adults who have moved out on their own. I have a lot of extra time on my hands as the kids are grown and I don't currently work, as I had a burnout a couple of years ago after working for almost 10 years as a child protection worker with Children's Aide. Thanks to a pension, I have time to focus on personal growth as I prepare for a new chapter in life. I'm very spiritual and I incorporate spiritual practice into my day to day life i.e. smudging and prayer. I'm very loving and patient and I believe that any disagreement can be discussed and there is never any excuse for abusive behavior like yelling and name calling. My animals are very important to me and sleep with me everynight so any partner of mine has to love animals too. I'm saving myself for that special someone so if you're looking for casual sex, I'm not your girl. You should know that I have a lot of tattoos and a couple of facial piercings so you can't be opposed to body art. That being said, I am very much a lady and I carry myself with class and dignity. I love the country and am most at home in nature. The city is nice for visiting but not for living. I enjoy camping and I love riding on a motorcycle. Unfortunately I don't know how to ride myself, but I'm content on the back of my man's bike, until such time as I can ride my own. I'm a simple girl and not materialistic, however, it is important that I live comfortably. Although I don't expect all the extras in life, it doesn't mean I don't appreciate them. I keep hoping I'll win the 649 LOL!! Anyway, that's just a little about me. I'm very open and honest and I despise head games so if there's anything else you need to know about me, just ask. Oh ya...I guess you should know that I am educated, I have a Bachelor degree in Social Work and I have a couple of college diplomas, as well. I'm interested in metaphysics, behaviorism, reading and movies and I listen to most music but love roc
about my fling
I'm looking for the man who has evaded me all of my life. I've been in love but I"ve always known that the man I'm truly meant to be with is yet to come. I want a best friend who accepts every part of me. Who adores me and does little things everyday to show me how much he loves me. I want to be treated with respect and I want the freedom to be able to grow and change within the relationship. I expect a monogamous relationship, I cannot tolerate infidelity or lies. Trust is the main ingredient in a loving relationship, without it, there's no point. I don't want anymore children so I'm looking for a man who's children are either grown or who doesn't have any children. You do, however, need to be good with children because I will one day have grandchildren and you will be part of their lives. I'm also looking for a man who doesn't have a very high sex drive. I enjoy sex, from time to time, but I"m not someone who needs it all the time. This is important as sex can unite or divide a couple. So, if sex isn't you're number one priority, we might be a good match. This being said, I'm very big on kissing and affection. I like to hold hands and kiss in public and a soft touch as you walk by lets me know you love me. I like a man who is secure enough to let me make decisions sometimes and who welcomes my input when making important decisions. You need to trust me and know that I will never do anything to betray you so you don't need to control me. If you do try to control me, you will lose me. You also need to accept my children. You don't need to be their father but you should be a good role model and someone they can turn to for advice. Just be real and be kind and generous and I assure you I will treat you the same. Hope you like flowers because I like to buy my man flowers everyonce in a while...just because.