Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dragoncave71209 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Bernhards Bay , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Italian
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
i am a single white 33 yr old female with 2 kids i have my own place and it is just me and my 2 boys i have a 3yr old and a 1 yr old.i love long romantic walks with the one i love whenever i find that person.i hate liars,cheaters and anyone that plays games.I am d&d free and i hope you are to.I love people who are honest and fun to get along with
about my fling
ask me and i will tell Fill out this survey to let me know if your interested. 1. Your Name: 2. Age: 3. Favorite position (s)? 4. Do you think i'm hot? 5. Would you have sex with me? 6. lights on or off? 7. Would you have to be drunk? 8. Would you take a shower with me? 9. Have you ever thought about having sex with me? 10. Would you leave after or stay the night? 11. Do you like cuddling afterwards? 12. Condom or skin? 13. Do you give Oral pleasures? 14. Do you like to recieve Oral Pleasures? 15. Have sex on the first date? 16. Would you kiss me during sex? 17. Do you think I would be good in bed? 18. Three sum? 20. How many times would you like to cum? 21. Would you use me as a booty call? 22. Do you like fore play? 23. What is fore play to you? 25. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you less e and i will tell you