Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
drama_singer Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Pasadena , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hey, I am Heather. I have not done this in a long time. so, bear with me. I am training to become a vet assistant. I love animals. I love to hike, camp , swim, staying home and cuddling in front of a fire watching movies. I love the outdoors. The beach is my favorite. I am look for someone who loves life and to have fun but he know how to be responsible. I love to cook.I also so love art and museums because I love to learn. I am outgoing, smart, sweet, understanding, easy to talk to, loving and I am there when you need me. I am also a helpless romantic. For a date, I would love to have a picnic dinner on the beach at sunset. Then we would walk in the water bear foot while talking. Then we would go back to the blanket and lay in each others arms while looking up at the moon lite sky and the beautiful stars. Then you would take me home and walk me to my door and I would kiss you good night If you want to know anything about me just ask.
about my fling
I would like a man who is sweet, smart, good looking, understand, funny, outgoing and can be my best friend/lover.