Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dramafee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Markham , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Simplicity is the key to happiness. Life is 10% what happens and 90% what you make of it. People see faces not hearts. My past made me who I am today.Where I came from has no reflection on where I'm going, just on the path I'll choose to get there. I'm a no bullsh*tkinda girl. I hate drama, gossip, games and fakes. Nothing lasts forever - So live it up, drink it down, and laugh it off. Take chances and never have regrets... because at one point it was exactly what you wanted... and always smile! I'm a workaholic, I do however, play just as hard as I work when the time permits. I love to drive around! My car is my life, I don't know what I would do without it. I have good friends, which no matter what the situation, for the most part, equals good times. I'm an easy going, laid back person, but can be loud and hyper at times. Music is the blood that runs through my viens. Its all about the bass line. God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, courage to change the things I can, and wisdom to know the difference. Anything else you want to know, ask away!
about my fling