Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dreaguess4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
where is he? hmmmm....
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Greeley , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Andrea u can send me an e mail at dreaguess at yhoo dot com i am a nice person once you get to know lol but...i can also have my bad side hey... Who said i had to be perfect we all have a defect or two i can be sarcastic sometimes but i am a friendly person love to get along with everyone.i am respectful of myself why would i do such a thing and put nude pics of me on here when the whole world can see umm no that's not me i can be wild oh yes i can but..that is for my partner to see and no one else. I like dancing, movies, dining, mountains, site seeing up for anyting new love adventures :) I have 1 daughter whom is my world she is 3 yrs old. I currently work full time and in college to finish up on getting my Associates degree in the medical field then after that i plan on furthering my education to become an ultrasound technician/ and or sonographer. movies would have to be action, comedy, and chick flicks. Music i love it all rock,classic rock yeah!, R&B, some hip hop, country, pop, spanish. food i love mexican and italian yummy!!
about my fling
looking for someone who knows what they want in life i am truly tired of a the b.s. games it is no fun to me anymore so right now i'd rather stay single until i find the right one i am getting older not younger lol wish i was younger but anyhow someone who has a sense of humor but can also know when to be serious i don't need a prince charming because to me that means someone perfect and i myself am not perfect no one is just someone who can be himself :)