Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DreamcatcherEMT Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Middle River , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm currently living in a townhouse in middle river with my two cats Maggie and Rocky. Being at a place in my life where I am starting over, I am only looking to fill it with people of quality. Music (country and rock), movies, art, sports (football and baseball), museums and wine tastings are some of the things I enjoy. Friends would describe me as dependable, smart, funny and caring. I've been in the EMS field for about 10 years and really enjoy medicine and the idea of helping others. I have a big family that I am very close to, so I hope you're a family man!
about my fling
I'm searching for someone to spend time with, to be in my corner as well as I will be in theirs...the person you call when you've had the day from hell or you just got some great news to share. I want that special person to be my "good morning" and my "goodnight". I'm very affectionate and believe that closeness is very important in a relationship. Obviously you need to start as friends and progress from there, but I'm looking for something serious. I definitely see myself having children and am not afraid to date someone who already has them. So message me and take a chance on a woman with a heart of gold that she is will to give away to the right man.