Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dreamgirl72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Victoria , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single, very large BBW who is looking for someone with a great sense of humour who also has a serious, intimate side. I enjoy the ocean and can stare out at it forever. I love the wilderness. I love writing and reading, swimming, going for coffee, dining out, movies, and intelligent or inane conversation (preferably both at the same time). I am very cuddly, warm, and affectionate as well as very understanding. I believe that a good relationship is a peaceful oasis and, while it is unrealistic to believe that no conflict will arise, I believe in resolving conflict by being open, willing to listen, and communicating clearly and in a caring manner. I want to stay up late, cuddle, watch movies, talk about nothing (and everything), and have it possibly lead to who knows what? I don't want to rush into a long term relationship, but I do want to consider that as what we are aiming for. I am a great listener and I really enjoy getting to know new people.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, someone who is available (i.e. not currently involved in a relationship), and someone who smells good. I simply cannot resist a man who smells good. I am looking for someone between the ages of 29 and 46 (roughly) who is willing and able to be truly intimate in all senses of the word.