Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dreamgurl85 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
ok a little about me......I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous, kind person. I love to make others happy and Im looking for someone who wants to have a lot of laughs along the way :) I spend most of my time exploring all that Vancouver has to offer with good friends and my puppy. (As much as its a cliche, I completley love walks on the beach.) I'm pretty active and love playing baseball and golf every summer. I love getting all dressed up but I also love staying in and snuggling on the couch. I moved to Vancouver a year and a half ago from Calgary and I truly adore my new city. I am a little old fashioned in the sense that I still believe there are true gentleman out there, and that chivalry will never be out of style. I'm a bit of a chameleon as I have a funky style but I also have a professional style. My look is changing all the time and I try to never look the same twice. I try to always keep life fun and interesting and am looking for someone with the same passion and excitement.First Date
about my fling
Tall, dark and handsome. A gentleman right from the beginning and looks amazing in a really great suit!