Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dreamy79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Grande Prairie , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
A little about me. I'm genuine, sincere, kind and giving-to almost a fault at times. I enjoy spending lots of time with my family, especially my son. I like being active, of course more in the summer, camping, quadding, swimming, biking. I like plays, movies (scary ones especially) I enjoy cooking and learning how to cook more exquisite recipes and matching wines to go with. I like all kinds of music, country has my heart and so does Celine Dion. I take pride in my appearance but I also love the days when it's time to play in the mud or the nights when you put on a nice dress and be taken out like a princess. I'm a romantic and it's the little things that mean the most-a hug, with a smile when you least expect it means the world. I love to laugh, be funny and goof around, although sometimes I take life too seriously. I'm learning....It's a work in progress. I have dreams and goals and they continue to change as each year passes and I achieve a new one. I'm on here hoping to find someone who wants to dream big with me.
about my fling