Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DreaRedHead Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Arlington , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like going out with friends, going to the movies, concerts, sports (love tennis, football and hockey), going to the smithsonians and exploring DC in general, dancing, traveling (Budapest and London are my favorite towns), and just having a good time. I def like to go out and do different things. I'm pretty much up for anything. A little about me: I am a transplant to DC like many people. Came up from Florida, but originally am from St. Louis (Go Rams! lol). I moved up here for grad school and now that I have my MPA I am working up here. Love DC, such a fun town to go out in. I am looking for a guy that is funny (sense of humor is a must!!), smart (it's good to have common sense lol), conversational (everything from sports to news to whatever else that's going on), honest (I like blunt, honest folk), and sincere. I am looking for a guy that is adventuresome and likes to try new things. Physically, I am attracted to white or latino guys that are around my height of 5'9 or taller. I am looking to find someone who I can date and possibly lead to something more, but I like to take the time to get to know someone first and move a little slow to see where things go. If you're interested, please message me! Look forward to hearing from you! :)
about my fling