Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dtcddtcd2004 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: North Brunswick , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: East Indian, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I'm genuine, Italian (speak it =))and have strong family values. I put myself through college at Rutgers and NJ Institute of Technology for a B.A. degree in IT, while on the Board of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society. I have five nieces and nephews and love kids. I'm currently reassessing my job situation and looking for something that fits with my career goals, which is data, business or systems analysis in the pharmaceutical industry. I look for marriage and kids. FYI, for those concerned about my age for fertility, I am, as I tested =)
about my fling
I prefer one close to my age, fit, values health, have minimally a bachelor's degree, good character, family and career-oriented, open minded, have good social and communication skills. For personal reasons, I prefer one N-O-T H-A-V-I-N-G C-H-I-L-D-R-E-N, as I would like my own. One who has a serious outlook to start a family and a few similar values (ie, Sunday mass) and interests. Until it happens I am open to making new friends and dating. ONLY SERIOUS RESPONSES PLEASE =)! Looking forward to meeting and getting to know you!