Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dulce4You Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to share my week-ends with you and devote my time to a relaxing night, after a long hard week at work and go out to a movie or just stay at home watching a romantic movie. WHO I AM? To begin, I have never done this internet thing. Do not know what the results may be and I hope that I will meet nice people. I am single mom, who resides in a small country town. I LOVE the country atmosphere, I love dancing and being with someone who will appreciate what I have to offer, I am full of surprises, you may never know what you will get from me, but it is all GOOD! I have played both roles of a parent and proud to say that both of my girls are out on their own and living life to their fullest. I love kids, horses, cats, deer, and dogs. I am very loving, caring, and passionate towards children. I am a very strong lady who has strong family values. I am politically involved, and currently working two jobs. I love to socialize, have a few drinks with my co-workers and enjoy a night out in the town whenever I have time. I am FUN - LOVING - CARING - AFFECTIONATE & I LOVE TO PLAY GAMES and SURPRISE my partner :)
about my fling